Champions - Divisional winners 1-4

Trophies for divisional Winners

Division 1 - Challange cup presented by Arnside Educational institute 1934
Division 2 - Challenge cup presented by H Dowthwaite esq
Division 3 - Riley - Branthwaite Cup
Division 4 - Higginson Cup

For four seasons in the 1980's the league structure had parallel A & B divisions, these are shown in this table below

Season Division 1 Division 2 Division 3 Division 4
1931-32 Presbyterian Church
1932-33 Red Rose 2
1933-34 Red Rose Arnside 2
1934-35 Centenary Church Red Rose 2
1935-36 Red Rose 2
1936-37 Castle 2
1937-38 Castle 2
1947-48 Sunnyside
1948-49 Sunnyside Sunnyside A No division No division
1949-50 Sunnyside Morecambe O G
1950-51 Sunnyside Sunnyside A
1951-52 Sunnyside Warton
1952-53 Sunnyside Silverdale
1953-54 YMCA YMCA B
1954-55 YMCA 30 Club
1955-56 Sunnyside Bowerham Congregational
1956-57 Centenary Baptist
1957-58 Sunnyside
1958-59 Centenary
1959-60 Sunnyside Baptist BC Dolphinholme
1960-61 Sunnyside Overton Wesley Recreation Club
1961-62 Sunnyside Wray Cockerham
1962-63 Sunnyside Ryelands Green Street Methodists
1963-64 Sunnyside Dolphinholme Wenning B
1964-65 Sunnyside Bowerham Congregational Church of the Ascension
1965-66 Sunnyside Centenary B Wenning C
1966-67 Sunnyside 30 Club Lancaster Baptiste
1967-68 Sunnyside Church of the Ascension Brookhouse A
1968-69 Sunnyside Wray 30 Club c
1969-70 Wenning 30 Club Garstang A
1970-71 Sunnyside Wenning Overton A
1971-72 Sunnyside Wesley B Lancaster University
1972-73 Sunnyside Hest Bank A 30 Club D
1973-74 Wenning A University Hest Bank B Brookhouse B
1974-75 Wenning Garstang A Halton A
1975-76 Wenning Church of the Ascension A Lancaster University A
1976-77 Sunnyside A university A Luneside Prior A Ingleton A
1977-78 Sunnyside A 30 Club B 30 Club C Valley A
1978-79 Wenning A University A Valley A Burton B
1979-80 Wenning A 30 Club B Overton A Moor Hospital A
1980-81 Wenning A University A Moor Hospital A Brookhouse A
1981-82 Wenning A Moor Hospital A 3A - Cockerham, 3B - Ascension A 4A - Lune Metals, 4B - Ingleton B
1982-83 Wenning A University A 3A - Hest BankA, 3B - Overton A 4A - Sunnyside C, 4B - Over Kellett
1983-84 Wenning A 30 Club B 3A - Cockerham, 3B - Ripley A 4A - Brookhouse A, 4B - Halton A
1984-85 Wenning A 2A - NALGO A - 2B Ascension A 3A - Hornby A, 3B Poulton A 4A - Trimpell A, 4B Wesley C
1985-86 Sunnyside A 30 Club B University A Burton B
1986-87 Sunnyside A Sunnyside C Ingleton A Wesley C
1987-88 Sunnyside A University A Torrisholme A Dolphinholme
1988-89 Garstang A Ascension Dolphinholme Garstang B
1989-90 Burton A University A Garstang B Ingleton B
1990-91 Burton A Garstang B Tunstall A Halton A
1991-92 Burton A Overton Ingleton B Over Kellet A
1992-93 Wesley A Ingleton A Poulton A NALGO B
1993-94 Wesley A Wesley B Over Kellet A Wesley C
1994-95 Sunnyside A Sunnyside B Burton B Salt Ayre B
1995-96 Wesley A Overton A Torrisholme A Kirkby Lonsdale A
1996-97 Wesley A Tunstall A Garstang C Ascension B
1997-98 Garstang A Ingleton A Ingleton B Sunnyside D
1998-99 Garstang A Brookhouse A Sunnyside D Ingleton C
1999-2000 Garstang A Ingleton B Torrisholme A Bailrigg A
2000-01 Sunnyside A Garstang B Salt Ayre B Storeys A
2001-02 Sunnyside A Overton A Sunnyside D Ascension B
2002-03 Sunnyside A Ingleton A Hest Bank a Bolton le Sands B
2003-04 Garstang A Garstang C Ascension A Torrisholme B
2004-05 Sunnyside A Ascension A Salt Ayre Ingleton C
2005-06 Garstang A Garstang B Hest Bank B Torrisholme B
2006-07 Garstang A Sunnyside B Kirkby Lonsdale C Ingleton C
2007-08 Garstang A Bolton le Sands A Moor Hospital A Storeys A
2008-09 Garstang Sunnyside B Ripley A Arkholme
2009-10 Garstang Storeys A Sunnyside C Storeys B
2010-11 Ascension Ingleton A Ascension c Bolton le Sands C
2011-12 Ascension Bolton le Sands B Ingleton B Ingleton C
2012-13 Ascension Ingleton A Storeys c Storeys C
2013-14 Ascension Torrisholme A Bailrigg B Ripley B
2014-15 Ascension Ingleton A Bolton le Sands C Torrisholme C
2015-16 Ascension Hest Bank A Ingleton B Storeys C
2016-17 Ascension Kirkby Lonsdale A Ripley B Hest Bank B
2017-18 Ascension Ascension B Storeys B Storeys D
2018-19 Ascension Kirkby Lonsdale B Hest Bank B Sunnyside C
2019-20 Ascension A Sunnyside B Bolton le Sands C Brookhouse A
2020-21 No play - Covid
2021-22 Bolton le Sands A Kirkby Lonsdale B Sunnyside C
2022-23 Bolton le Sands Bolton le Sands B Storeys C
2024 Ascension A Sunnyside B Sunnyside D


Export Champions - Divisional winners 1-4 table(s) to a Spreadheet (CSV) file: